Engr. Danilo D. Dira, Jr.
President & CEO
Registered Civil Engineer
Email: dandira@dcdconstruction.com.ph
Engr. Jose Remar A. Reambonanza
Executive Vice President
Registered Civil Engineer
Email: jrareambonanza@dcdconstruction.com.ph
Engr. Alison S. Alagbay
Asst. Operations Manager
Registered Civil Engineer
Email: asalagbay@dcdconstruction.com.ph
Engr. Rolando B. Tibon
Division Manager - Operations
Registered Civil Engineer
Email: rbtibon@dcdconstruction.com.ph
Darius B. Jamora
Division Manager - Design & QA/QC
Email: dbjamora@dcdconstruction.com.ph
Engr. Ramir D. Acabado
Construction Manager - Supervisor II Operations
Email: rdacabado@dcdconstruction.com.ph
Engr. Egmedio B. Baring
Technical Consultant - MEPF
Email: dcdmain@dcdconstruction.com.ph
Arnol B. Querubin
Division Manager - Heavy Equipment
Email: abquerubin@dcdconstruction.com.ph
Pedro C. Fernandez Jr.
Superintendent I - Health, Environment & Safety
Email: pcfernandez@dcdconstruction.com.ph